Contatos

Editora Brasil Energia Ltda
Avenida Presidente Wilson, 165 Grupo 413 a 418
CEP 20030-020 - Rio de Janeiro/RJ - BRASIL
Tel: +55 (21) 3503 0303
Fax: +55 (21) 3503 0300

Diretor Editorial
Celso Knoedt
celso@brasilenergia.com.br

Editor
Roberto Francellino
roberto@brasilenergia.com.br

Assinaturas
assinaturas@brasilenergia.com.br

Atendimento ao assinante
atendimento@brasilenergia.com.br
Tel: (21) 3503-0303

Publicidade
publicidade@brasilenergia.com.br

Webmaster
webmaster@brasilenergia.com.br